​​​​Dom Reynolds, musician and audio engineer, is currently working on his second solo album, which will take the form of single releases later forming a collection.

Dom has also been producing rock band Discovery's second album. He is doing all the instrumental parts and on the album and co-writing the songs, as well as joining the band on keyboards for live performances. The first single off the album, 'Stay Strong', is to be followed up with 'Forgive Me'.


In February 2020 Dom released first solo album, 'Purify My Soul' with his band, the Hugsters. Philip Wilson contributes poems, song themes, lyrics, spoken word, rapping lines or simply song introductions. Charlotte Neal contributes vocals and Zakaria Wincott, percussion and backing vocals. Tim Cheatle appears as a co-songwriter and guitarist and Keith Stratford appears on the blues harp.


Dom also produced and contributed to Million Pebble Beach's debut album, the 'Adjacent Impossible', from which the first single, 'The Elephant' was also released in February 2020, and which is available here.


Dom has performed in various bands in Portsmouth, England, including Infra Rouge between 2003-2010, and Headzoom ( which was later renamed Geek-A-Tron) between 2010-2012. In 2015 Dom joined the Cardiff-based British-Americana band, Hegsy and the Elements. After some duet work with Fi Hogan in 2017, Dom then went solo, performing acoustically in the summer of 2018 at the Tolpuddle Martyrs Festival in Dorset and the Inhale the Music Fest in Cardiff. He joined The Band That’s Not A Band in the Autumn of 2018 until the spring of 2019, releasing the single, 'Brexit Blues'.



©2018 by Dom Reynolds. Proudly created with Wix.com